S. No.Name DesignationQualificationEmail IDICAR-Email ID
1Sh. Surender MalikCTO MSc (Botany)
2Dr. M.L.
3Sh. B.P. SinghCTO M.
4 Sh. Rajesh PrakashCTO3 years Diploma in Electronics and
5Sh. A.K.S. TomarACTOMSc (Genetics & Breeding)
6Sh. Krishna KumarACTO MSc (Botany)
7Sh. Raj KumarACTOB.E.(Electronics & Communication)
8Sh. Ram ChanderTO Diploma in Computer
9Sh. Sat PalTO
11Sh. Bhim
12Kuldeep SinghTO (T-5)10th
15Sh. Satish KumarSr.Technician 10th
16Sh. Jagdeep SinghTechnician10th
17Sh. Joginder NainTechnician
18Sh. G.D.


S. No.Name DesignationQualification Email ID ICAR-Email ID
1Sh. Jagdish Prasad
2Sh. R.S. PippalACTOPhD
3Sh. Rajiv
4Dr. A. K. saini
5Sh. Daljit
7Sh. Nishan SinghTechnician
8Sh. Santokh SinghTechnician
9Sh. Dalbara SinghTechnician

This website belongs to , Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India

Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved - CIRB, Hisar

Translate »