Scientific & Technical Staff

Scientific

Name Designation
Dr. Ghanshyam Singh

Principal Scientist

Dr. Sanjay Kumar

Scientist & Officer- Incharge
Dr. Mustafa Hasan Jan

Scientist

Technical

Name Designation

Dr K. L. Mehrara

CTO
email: K.Mehrara@icar.gov.in
Sh Virender Kumar

CTO (on deputation)
Sh Jagdish Prasad CTO
email: Jagdish.Prasad@icar.gov.in
Sh Rajiv Mehta ACTO
email: Rajiv.Mehta@icar.gov.in
Sh T. P. Singh ACTO
email: Tarspal.Singh@icar.gov.in
Dr. RS Pippal

STO
Dr. A. K. Saini

STO

email: Ashwani.Saini@icar.gov.in

Sh Daljit Singh TO

email: Daljit.Singh@icar.gov.in

Sh Balwinder Singh TO
email: Balwinder.Singh@icar.gov.in
Sh Mohan Singh TO
Mohan.Singh@icar.gov.in

Administrative

Name Designation
Sh Narender Kumar

AAO
Sh Tejinder Singh

UDC

This website belongs to , Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India

Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved - CIRB, Hisar

Translate »