ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

S. No.NameDesignationEmail ID ICAR-Email ID
1Sh. Ravinder HoodaAdministrative Officerravinder@icar.gov.in
2Smt. Shammi TyagiFinance & Administrative Officershammityagi786@gmail.comShammi.Tyagi@icar.gov.in
3Sh. Narender KumarAssistant Admin.officer
4Sh.Rajesh KumarAssistant Admin.officerrajesh.cirb@gmail.comRajesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in
5Sh.Girdhari LalAssistant Admin.officergirdharil04@gmail.comGirdhari.Lal@icar.gov.in
6Sh. Vikshit KumarAssistant viksitkapil16@gmail.com Viksit.Kumar@icar.gov.in
7Sh. Abdul MazidAssistantmajidcirb@gmail.com Abdul.Mazid@icar.gov.in
8Sh. Ashok KumarAssistantashoktaneja09@gmail.comAshok.Kumar@icar.gov.in
9Smt. Indira DeviAssistantindiradevi41@gmail.comIndira.Devi@icar.gov.in
10Sh. Satbir SinghUDC satbirsinghkundu8@gmail.com Satbir.Singh@icar.gov.in
11Sh. Dhram PalLDCdpcirb1974@gmail.com Dharam.Pal@icar.gov.in
12Sh. Sunil KumarLDCsunilkumar_jangra@rediffmail.com Sunil.Kumar@icar.gov.in
13Sh. Mahabir SinghLDCmspooniacirb@gmail.comMahabir.Singh@icar.gov.in
14Smt. SavitaLDCsavita.savita.rani4@gmail.comsavita@icar.gov.in

General Administration of Sub Campus, Nabha

S. No.Name DesignationEmail IDICAR-Email ID
1.Sh.Tejinder singh UDCTejinder.Singh@icar.gov.in

This website belongs to , Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India

Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved - CIRB, Hisar