S. No.NameDesignationEmail ID ICAR-Email ID
1Smt. Shammi TyagiSenior Finance & Account
2Sh. Rajkumar TanejaSenior Administrative
3Sh.Girdhari LalAssistant
4Sh. Vikshit KumarAssistant Admin.officer
5Sh. Abdul MazidAssistant
6Sh. Ashok
7Smt. Indira
8Sh. Satbir SinghAssistant
9Sh. Dhram
10Sh. Sunil
11Sh. Mahabir
13Sh. Rajbir
14Sh. Radhey

General Administration of Sub Campus, Nabha

S. No.Name DesignationEmail IDICAR-Email ID
1.Sh.Tejinder singh

This website belongs to , Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India

Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved - CIRB, Hisar

Translate »